Start of MS Run the US

The 240 miles starts in about an hour. I will be battling innnnsannne winds for today, gusts up to 60+ mph during my planned 27 miles.
Thank you for all the support so far. If you would like to help us cure Multiple Sclerosis, please follow the link at the navigation bar at the top of my page. Also, thank you to Oakley for the eyewear- it will help keep the probable sandstorm out of my eyes, and off from my skin.
Can’t wait. The battle has begun, both metaphorically, and physically. Here I go.

Note: huge post coming later about the past week.

Leave a Reply

