Birthday

It’s my 21st today. I’m currently sitting in an airport about to fly to florida (by about, I mean I’ve been here for 5 hours and have 3 more to go). I plan to run to where I am staying with my family upon landing, so I’m wearing short shorts and a long sleeve, with a minimally-packed SJ Ultra vest. I just finished about 20 minutes of abs and pushups, catching the attention of the whole concourse and I’m sure TSA is wondering what’s going on with me.
It’s freezing cold in here as well. (Okay, maybe I’m underdressed)

I’ll post a bunch about 13.1 nationals when I get a chance in the next couple days. It was an incredible weekend.

Best.

image

Leave a Reply

