Fast Recap- More Later

Its been a wild, busy past week. I’ll give a quick glimpse of what I will be typing up in the next two days:

Fundraising: Mall
Milwaukee roadtripping, 550 miles in 14 hours
Bowl-A-Thon Fundraiser
Media Appearances – TV, Radio, 
Warm weather running, meeting the “city”
interesting breakfast
early 21st birthday with family

Photos of ^^ those

Bear with me! Its getting crazy here! All of my thursdays-sundays will no longer be in Michigan/home, and I have 4 weeks until I fly to Vegas to start MS Run the US!

Best to all of you.

See you on the trails

Leave a Reply

