20 mile long belt.

image

Wound up on the treadmill for a while today. I’ve been rather weary of the roads with the immense amounts of snow and ice we have had in regards to a long run, so I dealt with the monotonous and did what had to be done today. I rolled the timer in 99:59, then did 39 more minutes to make 20 miles. I watched my YouTube playlist of various ultra documentaries and mountaineering movies to keep me entertained.
Sorry for the lack of blogging. It’s been exciting stuff like this for the recent times. The roads have been rather treacherous in recent times as well, so traveling and doing much exploring on the runs has been difficult.
I hope to keep in touch and get more exciting with my endeavors again here soon.
Until then, run safe.

See you on the trails.

Leave a Reply

