Rain N’ Train

Sunday was a 14 miler for me. It started to rain about 2 miles in, and was pouring by the 4th mile, never ceasing for the whole run. Add the wind and 52 degree weather to that, and it was a pretty chilly and dreary run. (Also, only with a sleeveless compression top on… Brrrr!) It was, however, a scenic route; one I had never done before, so that was an enjoyable aspect.
There was a shipping error on my shoes that I ordered last friday, so those had to be reshipped :/ my feet will be happy eventually I suppose.

image

image

Leave a Reply

